Carte de France

EDITOR

The Cartes-2-france.com site (https://en.cartes-2-france.com) is an online public communication service published on a non-professional basis within the meaning of article 6, III, 2 ° of Law 2004-575 of June 21, 2004. In accordance with the provisions of this article, its editor has chosen to remain anonymous.
Contact : veryweb.info@gmail.com

HOST

The Cartes-2-france.com site is hosted by OVH SAS, Siren: 424 761 419, whose registered office is: 140 Quai du Sartel, 59100 Roubaix.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

The general structure of the Cartes-2-france.com site, as well as the texts, graphics, images, sounds and videos composing it, are the property of the publisher or its partners. Any representation and / or reproduction and / or partial or total exploitation of this site, by any means whatsoever, without the prior written authorization of the publisher or its partners is strictly prohibited and could constitute an infringement. within the meaning of articles L 335-2 et seq. of the French Intellectual Property Code.

COMPUTER LAW AND FREEDOMS

In accordance with the Data Protection Act 78-17 of 6 January 1978 as amended, you have the right to oppose (art. 38), access (art. 39), rectification or deletion (art. 40) data that concerns you. You can exercise this right by contacting: veryweb.info@gmail.com

This right is exercised, by proving his identity by email: veryweb.info@gmail.com

The Cartes-2-france.com site uses the PIWIK statistical tool, which analyzes the use of the site by its users (audience). No personal data will be recorded within the framework of the statistical data policy.

The site also uses a cookie, which analyzes the use of the site by its users.
Again no personal data will be collected.

Mentions légales

Carte de France

EDITEUR

Le site Cartes-2-france.com (http://www.cartes-2-france.com) est un service de communication au public en ligne édité à titre non professionnel au sens de l'article 6, III, 2° de la loi 2004-575 du 21 juin 2004. Conformément aux dispositions de cet article, son éditeur a choisi de rester anonyme.
Contact : veryweb.info@gmail.com

HEBERGEUR

Le site Cartes-2-france.com est hébergé par la société OVH SAS, Siren : 424 761 419, dont le siège social est : 140 Quai du Sartel, 59100 Roubaix.

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

La structure générale du site Cartes-2-france.com, ainsi que les textes, graphiques, images, sons et vidéos la composant, sont la propriété de l'éditeur ou de ses partenaires. Toute représentation et/ou reproduction et/ou exploitation partielle ou totale de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation préalable et par écrit de l'éditeur ou de ses partenaires est strictement interdite et serait susceptible de constituer une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du Code de la propriété intellectuelle.

LOI INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Liberté 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez d'un droit d'opposition (art. 38), d'accès (art. 39), de rectification ou de suppression (art. 40) des données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ce droit en vous adressant à : veryweb.info@gmail.com

Ce droit s'exerce, en justifiant de son identité par courrier électronique : veryweb.info@gmail.com

Le site Cartes-2-france.com utilise l'outil statistique PIWIK, lequel permet d'analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs (audience). Aucune donnée de type personnelle ne sera enregistrée dans le cadre de la politique de données statistiques.

Le site utilise également un cookie, lequel d'analyser l'utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs.
Encore une fois aucune donnée à caractère personnelle ne sera collectée.