Map of France with the departments

Carte de France, départements

Administrative division of departments.

The department and the second level of administrative division of the French Republic after the region (first level). This administrative division was created on 22 December 1789. In 2011, the number of French departments will increase from 100 to 101. Indeed, on 31 March 2011, Mayotte became the 101st French department and the 5th overseas department. The departments have structures representing the State and responsible for implementing government policy. In order to situate the department at the level of administrative division, it is necessary to know that a region contains one or more departments and a department itself subdivided into several arrondissements. The departments are numbered from 01 to 95 for metropolitan France (except for the departments of Corsica, which are numbered 2A and 2B) and from 971 to 976 for the overseas departments.

Map of France's departments with the new regions

On the map of France below we have the departments with their respective numbers and the new regions. A given color corresponds to a region and its departments. The regions are the new 13 regions after merger and renaming. To see this map of France with more details or to print it you have to click on the print button to the right of the title. You will then have a map with the names of the departments and regions in a larger size.

Map of France with the departments with their numbers and the new regions

Map of the French departments with outlines and capitals

Map of France with the contours of the departments and capitals

Above is a map of France with the departments and their respective capitals. For their highlighting, the departments are distinctly colored and their respective numbers can be found inside the contours. The map can be enlarged (zoomed) by clicking on the print icon to the right of the title.



Map of the departments of France

Map of the departments of France

Vector Chart of France (Departments)

Vector Chart of France of the Departments

500
Laisser un commentaire ...
    
    Select a region :
    Select a department :

CARTE DE FRANCE DEPARTEMENTS : carte des départements de France

Carte de France avec les départements

Carte de France, départements

Découpage administratif des départements.

Le département et le second niveau de découpage administratif de la République française après la région (premier niveau). Cette division administrative a été crée le 22 décembre 1789. En 2011, le nombre de départements français est passé de 100 à 101. En effet, le 31 mars 2011, Mayotte est devenu le 101ème département français et le 5ème département d'outre mer. Les départements sont dotés de structures représentant l'État et chargées d'appliquer la politique du Gouvernement. Pour situé le département au niveau du découpage administratif, il faut savoir qu'une région contient un ou plusieurs départements et un département et lui même subdivisé en plusieurs arrondissements. Les départements sont numéroté de 01 à 95 pour la France métropolitaine (exception faite pour les départements de la Corse qui portent les numero 2A et 2B) et de 971 à 976 pour les départements d'outre mer.

Carte de France des départements avec les nouvelles régions

Sur la carte de France ci-dessous on a les départements avec leurs numéros repectifs et les nouvelles régions. Une couleur donnée correspond à une région et ses départements. Les régions sont les nouvelles 13 régions après fusion et renommage. Pour voir cette carte de France avec plus de détails ou pour l'imprimer il faut cliquer sur le bouton imprimer à droite du titre. Vous aurez ainsi une carte avec les noms des départements et des région en plu grande taille.

Carte de France avec les départements avec leurs numéros et les nouvelles régions

Carte des départements français avec les contours et les chefs-lieux

Carte France avec avec les contours des départements et les chefs-lieux

Ci-dessus une carte de France avec les départements et leurs chefs-lieux repectifs. Pour leur mise en évidence les départements sont colorés distinctement et l'on retrouve leurs numéros respectifs l'intérieur des contours. La carte peut être agrandie (zoomée) en cliquant sur l'icone impimmer à droite du titre.



Carte des départements de France

Carte des départements de France

Carte France vectorielle (départements)

Carte de France vectorielle des départements

500
Laisser un commentaire ...
    
    Sélectionner une région :
    Sélectionner un département :